Chance CHEF

Ansprechpartner

Handwerkskammer Freiburg
Michael Geisler
Bismarckallee 6
79098 Freiburg
Fon: (0761) 21800 510
Fax: (0761) 21800 555
michael.geisler@hwk-freiburg.de
www.hwk-freiburg.de
Handwerkskammer Heilbronn-Franken
Andrea Herrmann-Wielsch
Allee 76
74072 Heilbronn
Fon: (07131) 791 153
Fax: (07131) 791 2553
andrea.herrmann@hwk-heilbronn.de
www.hwk-heilbronn.de
Handwerkskammer Konstanz
Maria Grundler
Webersteig 3
78462 Konstanz
Fon: (07531) 205 252
Fax: (07531) 205 6252
maria.grundler@hwk-konstanz.de
www.hwk-konstanz.de
Handwerkskammer Reutlingen
Michaela Lundt
Hindenburgstraße 58
72762 Reutlingen
Fon: (07121) 2412 270
Fax: (07121) 2412 426
michaela.lundt@hwk-reutlingen.de
www.hwk-reutlingen.de
Handwerkskammer Region Stuttgart
Lisa Schulz
Heilbronner Straße 43
70191 Stuttgart
Fon: (0711) 1657 256
Fax: (0711) 1657 887
lisa.schulz@hwk-stuttgart.de
www.hwk-stuttgart.de
Handwerkskammer Ulm
Michael Scheiffele
Olgastraße 72
89073 Ulm
Fon: (0731) 1425 6224
Fax: (0731) 1425 9224
m.scheiffele@hwk-ulm.de
www.hwk-ulm.de
Baden-Württembergischer Handwerkstag
Julia Weber
Heilbronner Straße 43
70191 Stuttgart
Fon: (0711) 263709 154
Fax (0711) 263709 254
jweber@handwerk-bw.de
www.handwerk-bw.de